HAND DYED AND MADE TO ORDER | AFTERPAY | MELBOURNE FASHION WEEK | AQUARIUM RUNWAY | MORFOGÊNESE

Melbourne Fashion Week 2021 Campaign

Beyond excited to have had our hand dyed backdrops, commission by the wonderful multidisciplinary artist, Atong Atem, featured in this year's Melbourne Fashion Week 2021 Campaign! Many thanks this talented team for the stunning imagery! 

Clothing: Romance Was Born

 

Clothing: Verner 

Campaign credits

 

@melbfashionweek

Photographer and Model: Atong Atem @atongatem

Stylist: Cecile Huynh @cecile2k

Hair: Kevin Murphy @kevin.murphy.australia

MUA: Sally Axford @sally_axford

Creative Agency: Studio Round @studio_round

Creative Consultant: Jonnine Standish @jonninestandish

Producer: Grace Dlabik @grace_dlabik @be.onecreative


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published